Salisbury Downs Primary School Salisbury Downs Primary School

Department for Education and Child Development
logo

News & Calendar

2019 Newsletters

Download File Size File Type
Newsletter Term 1 Week 02 2019 - Friday 8th February 2019 1410KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 1 Week 06 2019 - Friday 8th March 2019 2390KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 1 Week 10 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 2900KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 2 Week 02 2019 - Friday10th May 2019 1840KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 2 Week 06 2019 - Friday 7th June 2019 2120KB Adobe PDF

2018 Newsletters

Download File Size File Type
Newsletter Term 1 Week 02 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018 2390KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 1 Week 04 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018 2020KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 1 Week 06 2018 - Friday 9th March 2018 3510KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 1 Week 08 2018 - Friday 23rd March 2018 2540KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 1 Week 10 2018 - Friday 6th April 2018 2840KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 2 Week 02 2018 - Friday 11th May 2018 1850KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 2 Week 04 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018 2390KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 2 Week 06 2018 - Friday 8th June 2018 1960KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 2 Week 08 2018 - Friday 22nd June 2018 1950KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 2 Week 10 2018 - Friday 6th July 2018 1590KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 3 Week 02 2018 - Friday 3rd August 2018 2410KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 3 Week 04 2018 - Friday 17th August 2018 2390KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 3 Week 06 2018 - Friday 31th August 2018 2590KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 3 Week 08 2018 - Friday 14th September 2018 2990KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 3 Week 10 2018 - Friday 28th September 2018 2630KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 4 Week 02 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018 1420KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 4 Week 04 2018 - Friday 9th November 2018 2340KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 4 Week 06 2018 - Friday 23rd November 2018 2210KB Adobe PDF
Newsletter Term 4 Week 09 2018 - Friday 14th December 2018 1470KB Adobe PDF

NOTE: All downloads open in a new browser window

Calendar

Download File Size File Type